Executive Commitee




President - Mark Fleming

  • Phone: (03) 9524 8888      
  • Mobile: 0409 286 496
  • Email: flemingm@bevwill.com.au

Vice President - John Yalden
  • Phone: (03) 9569 9402
  • Mobile: 0409 002 001
  • Email: j.yalden@taylorsds.com.au
Secretary - Gordon Templeton
  • Phone: (03) 8660 3000
  • Fax: (03) 8660 3030
  • Mobile: 0438 625 205
  • Email: Gordon.Templeton@reedscon.com.au

Treasurer - Richard Pearce
  • Phone: (03) 8823 2300
  • Mobile:   0411 252 106
  • Email:  richardp@bpd.com.au

Executive Officer - Karen Leoncelli
  • Phone: (03) 9876 6655
  • Mobile: 0407 010 508
  • Email: Executive_Officer@alde.com.au


Executive Members

Anthony Grodzki
  • Phone: (03)9971 6300
  • Fax: (03) 9971 6399
  • Mobile: 0448 308 241
  • Email: Anthony@udmgt.com.au

Steve Hodgson
  • Mobile: 0419 357 992
  • Email: sah@ldeng.com.au

Neville Worme
  • Mobile: 0417 500 761
  • Email: neville.worme@bgeeng.com.au

Monica George

  • Mobile:  0408 593 690
  • Email: monica.george@ghd.com


Matthew Holmes

  • Mobile:  0422 879 882
  • Email: Matthew.holmes@smec.com


Phil Counsel

  • Mobile: 0408 577 399
  • Email: phil.counsel@spiire.com.au

Peter Skinner

  • Mobile: 0401 537 225
  • Email:peters@dceng.com.au









 

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:

 
 
© Association of Land Development Engineers (ALDE). All rights reserved.   Website by Kook