Bronze Members


12d Solutions Pty Ltd
PO Box 351
Narabeen 2101

Contact: Dr Soon Teh

Email: soon.teh@12d.com

Alex Fraser
1st Floor, 50 Parkwest Drive
Derrimut 3030

Contact: Norm Saliba

Mobile: 0437170319
Email: norm.saliba@alexfraser.com.au

Balpara
Units 8-10, 104 Ferntree Gully Road
Oakleigh 3166

Contact: Neville Green

Phone: (03) 9544 3877
Fax: (03) 9543 3877
Email: info@balpara.com.au
Web: www.balpara.com.au

Bayport Industries
55 Colemans Road
Carrum Downs 3201

Contact: Richard Torossi

Phone: (03) 9770 3700
Fax: (03) 9770 3711
Email: richard@bayportgroup.com.au

Blue Frog
22 Business Park Drive
Notting Hill 3168

Contact: John Federico

Chadwick Geotechnics Pty Ltd
25 Metcalf Street
Dandenong South 3175

Contact: Mr Tim Chadwick

Phone: (03) 8796 7900
Mobile: 0419545579
Fax: (03) 9706 9431
Email: tchadwick@chadwickgeotechnics.com.au
Web: www.chadwickgeotechnics.com.au

CSC Civil Construction
13 Trade Place
Vermont 3133

Contact: James Scoble

Phone: (03) 8872 7100
Fax: (03) 8872 7111
Email: james@csccivil.com.au

Empire Infrastructure Pty Ltd
52 Ewing Drive
Romsey 3434

Contact: Jim Pound

Phone: 0418530273
Mobile: 0418530273
Email: jim.pound@empire.team

Global Synthetics
1 Green Street
Doveton 3177

Contact: Tricao Vo

Email: Tricao@globalsynthetics.com.au

Ground Science
13 Brock Street
Thomastown 3074

Contact: Ernie Gmehling

Phone: (03) 9464 4617
Fax: (03) 9464 4618
Email: ernie@groundscience.com.au
Web: www.groundscience.com.au

LoJac Civil Pty Ltd
35/148 Chesterville Road
Moorabbin 3189

Contact: Craig Hosie

Phone: (03) 9532 0200
Fax: (03) 9532 0800
Email: craighosie@lojac.com.au

Reece Civil
118 Burwood Hwy
Burwood 3125

Contact: Phil Healey

Phone: (03) 9274 0212
Fax: (03) 9274 0131
Email: Phil.Healy@reece.com.au

Stormwater 360 Australia
PO Box 583
Ascot Vale 3032

Contact: Ben Nguyen

Phone: 1300354722
Mobile: 0425425068
Email: benn@stormwater360.com.au
Web: www.stormwater360.com.au

Universal Concrete Contractors Pty Ltd
57 Yale Drive
Epping 3076

Contact:

Vantage Pipes
Lot 5 Glanville Drive
Kilmore

Contact: Michael Faulisi

Mobile: 0405095937
Email: Michael.F@vantagepipes.com.au
Web: www.vantagepipes.com.au

 

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:

 
 
© Association of Land Development Engineers (ALDE). All rights reserved.   Website by Kook