Silver Members


Bitumill
133 Metrolink Circuit
Campbellfield 3061

Contact: Stephen Hill

Phone: (03) 9357 0770
Email: info@bitu-mill.com.au

Civilworx Constructions Pty Ltd
28 Lucknow Crescent
Thomastown 3074

Contact: Gary Gardiner

Phone: (03) 9460 2550
Mobile: 0417536537
Fax: (03) 9460 2599
Email: ggardiner@civilworx.com.au

Daly's Constructions (Australia)
20-26 Cyanamid Street
Laverton North 3026

Contact: Alex Anderson

Phone: 0383699810
Email: aanderson@daly.net.au

Delplant
20 Vesper Drive
Narre Warren 3805

Contact: Sean Delaney

Phone: (03) 9796 0700
Mobile: 0418449625
Fax: (03) 9796 0800
Email: sean@delplant.com.au

Iplex Pipelines
9-15 Radford Road
Reservoir 3073

Contact: Don Tasevski

Phone: (03) 9460 7000
Mobile: 0438859696
Fax: (03) 9462 1540
Email: don.tasevski@iplexpipelines.com.au

Jaydo Constructions Pty Ltd
54 Henderson Road
Rowville 3178

Contact: Dirk DeHaan

Phone: (03) 9763 3644
Mobile: 0418352001
Fax: (03) 9763 3655
Email: dirk@jaydo.com.au

Montdami Constructions
2B Kirkham Road
Dandenong South 3175

Contact: Michael Franco

Phone: (03) 9793 9055
Fax: (03) 9793 9544
Email: michael.franco@montdami.com.au

Rocla Pty Ltd
PO Box 283
Campbellfield 3061

Contact: Andrew Clifton

Phone: (03) 9292 0300
Mobile: 0407550470
Fax: (03) 9292 0399
Email: andrew.Clifton@rocla.com.au

Rokon Pty Ltd
Suite 1 / 75 River Street
Richmond 3121

Contact: Steve Traicevski

Phone: (03) 8407 4900
Mobile: 0438805722
Fax: (03) 9421 2807
Email: info@rokon.com.au

Symon Bros Constructions (Vic) Pty Ltd
146-150 Mahoneys Road
Thomastown 3074

Contact: Frank Andronoco

Phone: (03) 9460 2888
Mobile: 0418125628
Fax: (03) 9460 5436
Email: frank@symonbros.com.au

Vinidex Pty Ltd
Unit 1/10 Duerdin Street
Notting Hill 3168

Contact: Ryan Kerr

Phone: (03) 9543 2311
Mobile: 0418530273
Fax: (03) 9543 7420
Email: rkerr@vinidex.com.au

 

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:

 
 
© Association of Land Development Engineers (ALDE). All rights reserved.   Website by Kook