Gold Members


Azzona Drainage Contractors
105 Metrolink Circuit
Campbellfield 3061

Contact: Robert Di Giandomenico

Phone: (03) 9305 3900
Mobile: 0418586571
Fax: (03) 9305 4900
Email: robert@azzona.com.au

City West Water
1 McNab Avenue
Footscray 3011

Contact: Steve Webb

Phone: (03) 9313 8702
Mobile: 0411 113 403
Fax: (03) 9313 8799
Email: swebb@citywestwater.com.au

Melbourne Water Limited
990 Latrobe Street
Docklands 3008

Contact: Rohan Horsley

Phone: (03) 9679 6992
Fax: (03) 9235 7170
Email: rohan.horsley@melbournewater.com.au

South East Water Ltd
101 Wells Street
Frankston 3199

Contact: Terry Dalgleish

Phone: (03) 9552 3776
Mobile: 0407051135
Fax: (03) 9552 3410
Email: Terry.Dalgleish@sewl.com.au

Tonkin & Taylor
Ground Floor, 95 Coventry Street
SouthBank 3006

Contact: Timothy Chadwick

Phone: (03) 8796 7900
Mobile: 0419545579
Fax: (03) 8796 7944
Email: tchadwick@tonkintaylor.com.au

Yarra Valley Water Ltd
Lucknow Street
Mitcham 3132

Contact: Paul Curtis

Phone: (03) 9872 1658
Mobile: 0409435698
Fax: (03) 9872 2500
Email: pcurtis@yvw.com.au

 

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:

 
 
© Association of Land Development Engineers (ALDE). All rights reserved.   Website by Kook