The executive committee consists of up to 15 members and is responsible for the administration of the Association. A key part of this is to deliver the Association’s objectives and to facilitate communication throughout the membership base that will achieve outcomes that are beneficial to our members and to the wider Land Development sector.

Executive Commitee

President -Anthony Grodzki – Urban Design & Management
Phone: (03) 9971 6300
Mobile: 0448 308 241
Email:Anthony.grodzki@udmgt.com.au

Vice President -Quok Ho – Precinct Land
Mobile: 0413 840 889
Email: quok@precinctland.com.au

Secretary – Mark Fleming – Verve Projects
Mobile: 0409 286 496
Email: mark.fleming@verveprojects.com.au

Treasurer – Gordon Templeton – Reeds Consulting
Phone: (03) 8660 3000
Mobile: 0438 625 205
Email: Gordon.Templeton@reedscon.com.au

Executive Officer – Karen Leoncelli
Phone: (03) 9876 6655
Mobile: 0407 010 508
Email: Executive_Officer@alde.com.au

Past President / Business Liaison – Mark Whalen
Mobile: 0419798185
Email: mark.whalen@ghd.com

Executive Members

Tony Ilijoski – Urban Design & Management
Phone: (03) 9971 6300
Mobile: 0400 849 898
Email: tony.ilijoski@udmgt.com.au

Adam King – BPD
Mobile: 0415465605
Email: adamk@bpd.com.au

Craig Doubleday – Beveridge Williams
Phone: 0458559991
Email: doubledayc@bevwill.com.au

Chris Cathcart – SMEC
Phone: (03) 98690875
Email: chris.cathcart@smec.com

Anthony O’Dwyer – Taylors Development Services
Mobile: 0438386356
Email: a.odwyer@taylorsds.com.au

Jamie Tainton – Water Studio
Mobile: 0418356631
Email: Jamie@waterstudio.com.au

Snezana Cutajar – SMEC
Mobile: 0487187680
Email: Snezana.Cutajar@smec.com

Kim Dinh – Marshal 
Mobile:  0490 430 113
Email: ktd@marshal.melbourne

Ehab Saad – Egis Group
Mobile:  0407 813 954
Email: ehab.saad@egis-group.com

Tane Abbott – Dennis Price Miller
Mobile:  0477 974 057
Email: tabbott@DPMvic.com.au