12d Solutions Pty Ltd

PO Box 351
Narabeen 2101

Contact: Dr Soon Teh

Email: soon.teh@12d.com
Web: https://www.12d.com

View Member


Alex Fraser

1st Floor, 50 Parkwest Drive
Derrimut 3030

Contact: Natalie Montalto

Phone: 0418 225 968
Email: natalie.montalto@alexfraser.com.au
Web: http://www.alexfraser.com.au/

View Member


AMG Civil Group

74 Ricky Way,
Epping, Vic, 3076

Contact: Mark Russo

Mobile: 0407456816
Email: mrusso@amgcivilgroup.com.au
Web: https://www.amgcivilgroup.com.au

View Member


APT Management Services Pty Ltd (on behalf of AGN)

1 Wood Street
Thomastown, Vic, 3074

Contact: Damien Skafte

Mobile: 0408 142 641
Email: damien.skafte@Agig.com.au
Web: https://www.apa.com.au

View Member


Balpara

Units 8-10, 104 Ferntree Gully Road
Oakleigh 3166

Contact: Neville Green

Phone: (03) 9544 3877
Fax: (03) 9543 3877
Email: info@balpara.com.au
Web: http://www.balpara.com.au

View Member


Bayport Industries

55 Colemans Road
Carrum Downs 3201

Contact: Richard Torossi

Phone: (03) 9770 3700
Fax: (03) 9770 3711
Email: richard@bayportgroup.com.au
Web: https://bayport.com.au

View Member


Blue Frog

Suite 5 Level 2 799 Springvale Rd
Mulgrave, VIC, 3170

Contact: John Federico

Phone: 0427 596 156
Email: john@bluefrogdesign.com.au
Web: https://www.bluefrogdesign.com.au/

View Member


BMD Group Pty Ltd

24-30 Camberwell Road
Hawthorn VIC 3123

Contact: Mark Curtis

Phone: (03) 9811 3444
Mobile: 0403 344 003
Fax: (03) 9882 6712
Email: mark.curtis@bmd.com.au
Web: http://www.bmd.com.au

View Member


CSC Civil Constructions

13 Trade Place
Vermont 3133

Contact: James Scoble

Phone: (03) 8872 7100
Email: james@csccivil.com.au
Web: http://www.csccivil.com.au/

View Member


Ground Science

13 Brock Street
Thomastown 3074

Contact: Ernie Gmehling

Phone: (03) 9464 4617
Fax: (03) 9464 4618
Email: ernie@groundscience.com.au
Web: http://www.groundscience.com.au

View Member


Lee Group (Lee Brothers Fencing)

15 Beaufort Street,
Preston VIC 3072.


Contact: Sunil Kumar

Phone: (03) 9484 4544
Email: SKumar@leegroup.com.au
Web: https://leebrosfencing.com.au/

View Member


LoJac Civil Pty Ltd

35/148 Chesterville Road
Moorabbin 3189

Contact: Craig Hosie

Phone: (03) 9532 0200
Fax: (03) 9532 0800
Email: craighosie@lojac.com.au
Web: http://www.lojac.com.au/

View Member


McMullen Nolan Group Pty Ltd

Level 1, 5 Queens Road
Melbourne Vic 3000

Contact: Tavis Lavell

Phone: 0370022299
Email: tavis.lavell@mngsubspatial.com.au
Web: https://www.mngsubspatial.com.au

View Member


Plasgain Pty Ltd

1 Clancy Road
Drouin Vic 3616

Contact: Glenn Gambetta

Mobile: 0417549948
Email: ggambetta@plasgain.com.au
Web: https://www.plasgain.com.au

View Member


Reece Civil

118 Burwood Hwy
Burwood 3125

Contact: Rory Moriarty

Mobile: 0407 040 620
Fax: (03) 9274 0131
Email: rory.moriarty@reece.com.au
Web: https://www.reece.com.au/civil

View Member


Southern Geosynthetics Supplies Pty Ltd

30 Latitude Boulevard
Thomastown Vic 3074

Contact: Wayne Alexander

Phone: 1300069394
Mobile: 0419478238
Email: Wayne@geosynthetics.com.au
Web: https://geosynthetics.com.au

View Member


Atlan Stormwater (formerly SPEL Stormwater)

897 Wellington Road,
Rowville VIC 3178

Contact: Kurt Jensen

Phone: 1300 773 500
Mobile: 0437901144
Email: kurt.jensen@atlan.com.au
Web: https://www.atlan.com.au

View Member


Stormwater Environmental Solutions Pty Ltd

PO Box 982
Moonee Ponds Vic 3039

Contact: Ben Nguyen

Mobile: 0425425068
Email: Ben@sesaus.com.au

View Member


Utility Vision Pty Ltd

2/6 POA Court
Craigieburn, Vicm 3064

Contact: Johanna Parkin

Phone: 03 9333 8435
Email: johanna@utilityvision.com.au
Web: https://utilityvision.com.au

View Member


RCPA

69-99 Ferris Rd, Cobblebank, VIC 3338

Contact: Priyanka Chaggar

Phone: 1800 88 RCPA (7272)
Mobile: 0438 825 242
Email: priyanka.c@rcpa.com.au
Web: https://rcpa.com.au/

View Member


Westera Prtners Pty Ltd

10 Garsed Street
Bendigo, Vic, 3550

Contact: Glenn McCoomb

Phone: 0354410922
Email: centralvic@westerapartners.com.au
Web: https://westerapartners.com.au

View Member

Bronze Member Locations

12d Solutions Pty Ltd

PO Box 351
Narabeen 2101

Alex Fraser

1st Floor, 50 Parkwest Drive
Derrimut 3030

AMG Civil Group

74 Ricky Way,
Epping, Vic, 3076

APT Management Services Pty Ltd (on behalf of AGN)

1 Wood Street
Thomastown, Vic, 3074

Balpara

Units 8-10, 104 Ferntree Gully Road
Oakleigh 3166

Bayport Industries

55 Colemans Road
Carrum Downs 3201

Blue Frog

Suite 5 Level 2 799 Springvale Rd
Mulgrave, VIC, 3170

BMD Group Pty Ltd

24-30 Camberwell Road
Hawthorn VIC 3123

CSC Civil Constructions

13 Trade Place
Vermont 3133

Ground Science

13 Brock Street
Thomastown 3074

Lee Group (Lee Brothers Fencing)

15 Beaufort Street,
Preston VIC 3072.

LoJac Civil Pty Ltd

35/148 Chesterville Road
Moorabbin 3189

Plasgain Pty Ltd

1 Clancy Road
Drouin Vic 3616

Reece Civil

118 Burwood Hwy
Burwood 3125

Atlan Stormwater (formerly SPEL Stormwater)

897 Wellington Road,
Rowville VIC 3178

RCPA

69-99 Ferris Rd, Cobblebank, VIC 3338