Yarra Valley Excavation Pty Ltd

Unit 6, 10-30 West Circuit
Sunshine West, Vic, 3020

Contact: Alastair Garlick

Phone: 0393587700
Email: alastairg@yvegroup.com.au
Web: https://www.yvegroup.com.au

View Member


Barwon Region Water Corporation (Barwon Water)

55-67 Ryrie Street
Geelong Vic 3220

Contact: Chris Molloy

Phone: 1300656007
Email: chris.molloy@barwonwater.vic.gov.au
Web: https://barwonwater.vic.gov.au

View Member


Chadwick Geotechnics Pty Ltd

25 Metcalf Street
Dandenong South 3175

Contact: Mr Tim Chadwick

Phone: (03) 8796 7900
Mobile: 0419 545 579
Fax: (03) 9706 9431
Email: tchadwick@chadwickgeotechnics.com.au
Web: http://www.chadwickgeotechnics.com.au

View Member


Andrew Clifton

Office 20, Cargo Park,
1 International Drive,
Westmeadows Vic 3049

Contact: Andrew Clifton

Phone: 03 5941 8324
Mobile: 0407550470
Email: andrew.clifton@civilmart.com.au
Web: https://civilmart.com.au/

View Member


Civilworx Constructions Pty Ltd

28 Lucknow Crescent
Thomastown 3074

Contact: Gary Gardiner

Phone: (03) 9460 2550
Mobile: 0417 536 537
Fax: (03) 9460 2599
Email: ggardiner@civilworx.com.au
Web: https://www.civilworx.com.au

View Member


Delplant

Factory 1, 4 Len Thomas Place,
Narre Warren, Vic, 3805

Contact: Sean Delaney

Phone: (03) 9796 0700
Mobile: 0418 449 625
Fax: (03) 9796 0800
Email: sean@delplant.com.au
Web: https://www.delplant.com.au

View Member


Iplex Pipelines

260 Hume Highway
Craigieburn, Vic, 3064

Contact: Don Tasevski

Phone: (03) 9219 5413
Mobile: 0438 859 696
Fax: (03) 9219 5487
Email: don.tasevski@iplex.com.au
Web: https://www.iplex.com.au

View Member


Jaydo Constructions Pty Ltd

91 Boundary Road
Carrum Downs 3201

Contact: Lendl D'Lima

Phone: 03 8772 6000
Mobile: 0433 738 585
Fax: (03) 8772 6099
Email: info@jaydo.com.au
Web: https://www.jaydo.com.au

View Member


Montdami Constructions

2B Kirkham Road,
Dandenong South, VIC, 3175

Contact: Michael Franco

Phone: (03) 9793 9055
Fax: (03) 9793 9544
Email: michael.franco@montdami.com.au
Web: https://www.montdami.com.au

View Member


Rokon Pty Ltd

Suite 1/75 River Street, Richmond VIC 3121

Contact: Steve Traicevski

Phone: (03) 8407 4900
Fax: (03) 9421 2807
Email: info@rokon.com.au
Web: https://rokon.com.au

View Member


R&S Grating (Road Safety Grating)

13 Healey Road
Dandenong South 317

Contact: Steve Skinner

Phone: (03) 9238 5888
Fax: (03) 9238 5800
Email: steve.skinner@grating.com.au
Web: http://www.grating.com.au

View Member


Symon Bros Constructions (Vic) Pty Ltd

146-150 Mahoneys Road, Thomastown VIC 3074

Contact: Frank Andronoco

Phone: (03) 9460 2888
Fax: (03) 9460 5436
Email: frank@symonbros.com.au

View Member


Vinidex

Unit 1, 10 Duerdin Street,
Notting Hill VIC 3168

Contact: Ryan Kerr

Mobile: 0447 276 095
Email: rkerr@vinidex.com.au
Web: http://www.vinidex.com.au

View Member

Silver Member Locations

Yarra Valley Excavation Pty Ltd

Unit 6, 10-30 West Circuit
Sunshine West, Vic, 3020

Chadwick Geotechnics Pty Ltd

25 Metcalf Street
Dandenong South 3175

Civilworx Constructions Pty Ltd

28 Lucknow Crescent
Thomastown 3074

Delplant

Factory 1, 4 Len Thomas Place,
Narre Warren, Vic, 3805

Iplex Pipelines

260 Hume Highway
Craigieburn, Vic, 3064

Jaydo Constructions Pty Ltd

91 Boundary Road
Carrum Downs 3201

Montdami Constructions

2B Kirkham Road,
Dandenong South, VIC, 3175

Rokon Pty Ltd

Suite 1/75 River Street, Richmond VIC 3121

R&S Grating (Road Safety Grating)

13 Healey Road
Dandenong South 317

Symon Bros Constructions (Vic) Pty Ltd

146-150 Mahoneys Road, Thomastown VIC 3074

Vinidex

Unit 1, 10 Duerdin Street,
Notting Hill VIC 3168