ALDE’s Awards for Excellence acknowledge excellence in the land development industry, across a range of awards’ categories.

Awards categories are:

  • Future Leader
  • Excellence & Innovation
  • Small / Medium Consultancy
  • Large Consultancy
  • Subconsultant / Supplier
  • Civil or Specialist Construction Contractor

For all the details or to submit an Expression of Interest

ALDE also presents two annual awards that are designed to highlight the outstanding contribution in the advancement of ALDE. We value leadership, innovation and awareness raised through exceptional contribution to the Land Development Industry in Victoria.

  • The ALDE Executive Committee select the recipients of the awards
  • The awards are provided to one recipient in each category (in exceptional circumstances 2 recipients can be awarded)
  • The awards will be presented at the ALDE Annual General Meeting or Christmas Dinner
  • The committee can decide to make no awards in a given year

The ALDE Recognition Award acknowledges contributions by non-members

View Recipients

The Bill Foley Award recognises outstanding participation of ALDE members.

View Recipients